libds: added recyclebin feature GUID
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:35:31 +0000 (23:35 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:08:11 +0000 (01:08 +1100)
libds/common/flags.h

index 40e40c3..aa88487 100644 (file)
 #define DS_GUID_PROGRAM_DATA_CONTAINER                "09460C08AE1E4A4EA0F64AEE7DAA1E5A"
 #define DS_GUID_SYSTEMS_CONTAINER                     "AB1D30F3768811D1ADED00C04FD8D5CD"
 #define DS_GUID_USERS_CONTAINER                       "A9D1CA15768811D1ADED00C04FD8D5CD"
+
+/* wellknown GUIDs for optional directory features */
+#define DS_GUID_FEATURE_RECYCLE_BIN                  "766ddcd8-acd0-445e-f3b9-a7f9b6744f2a"