start work on Samba 4.0 alpha18
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 01:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 03:44:47 +0000 (05:44 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Sep 13 05:44:47 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 8b5e30b..866376e 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_TP_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=1                   #
 #  ->  "4.0.0alpha1"                                   #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=17
+SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=18
 
 ########################################################
 # For 'pre' releases the version will be               #
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #