s4: torture: Add TALLOC_CTX * to torture_winbind_init().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 22:09:36 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 5 May 2017 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
nsswitch/libwbclient/tests/wbclient.c
source4/torture/winbind/winbind.c

index b3c93a199c41941143755a9c61ac70781d1a4e1a..c5428afac43be61311116bed591e9d3a8fcf23ed 100644 (file)
@@ -925,9 +925,9 @@ static bool test_wbc_getgroups(struct torture_context *tctx)
        return true;
 }
 
-struct torture_suite *torture_wbclient(void)
+struct torture_suite *torture_wbclient(TALLOC_CTX *ctx)
 {
-       struct torture_suite *suite = torture_suite_create(talloc_autofree_context(), "wbclient");
+       struct torture_suite *suite = torture_suite_create(ctx, "wbclient");
 
        torture_suite_add_simple_test(suite, "wbcPing", test_wbc_ping);
        torture_suite_add_simple_test(suite, "wbcPingDc", test_wbc_pingdc);
index d05918ae1e63e226b617ebf5274a0a218a1c7f5c..fec95e87f646f571fe0621c7da8ec1b31175b199 100644 (file)
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ NTSTATUS torture_winbind_init(TALLOC_CTX *ctx)
        struct torture_suite *suite = torture_suite_create(ctx, "winbind");
        struct torture_suite *pac_suite;
        torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_winbind_struct_init());
-       torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_wbclient());
+       torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_wbclient(suite));
 
        pac_suite = torture_suite_create(ctx, "pac");
        torture_suite_add_simple_test(pac_suite,