packaging: Build with -O3
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:27:24 +0000 (09:27 -0600)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:40:28 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/configure.rpm
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index 61276f83c96e77942bd0c6c67f6b8578ca74d643..527b14f13138232c1a740e3f777e5f87d0575c87 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ fi
 
 ./autogen.sh
 
 
 ./autogen.sh
 
-CC="$CC" CFLAGS="-Wall -g -D_GNU_SOURCE" ./configure -C \
+CC="$CC" CFLAGS="-Wall -g -D_GNU_SOURCE -O3" ./configure -C \
        --prefix=${_prefix} \
        --localstatedir=/var \
        --with-configdir=${_sysconfdir}/samba \
        --prefix=${_prefix} \
        --localstatedir=/var \
        --with-configdir=${_sysconfdir}/samba \
index 8e7179c61e375d423854d16fcc036800dbbca057..fd5380f3c8a7ffade5069f51f0d40f8a4d900f52 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ export CC
 CC_SAVE="$CC"
 CC="$CC -m32"
 
 CC_SAVE="$CC"
 CC="$CC -m32"
 
-CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS -D_GNU_SOURCE -m32" ./configure \
+CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS -O3 -D_GNU_SOURCE -m32" ./configure \
        --prefix=%{_prefix} \
        --localstatedir=/var \
         --with-configdir=%{_sysconfdir}/samba \
        --prefix=%{_prefix} \
        --localstatedir=/var \
         --with-configdir=%{_sysconfdir}/samba \