VERSION: Mark as the beta2 release samba-4.0.0beta2
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:24:30 +0000 (13:24 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 06:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +1000)
VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index b2ed8e6..7d85cf3 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #