lib/smbconf: remove const warning
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:31:42 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/smbconf/smbconf.c

index 27d36cac0e543ae13830033118bcab703e6d2b53..4129ea5540eb6f954c5ba74e306697dd1c5961d1 100644 (file)
@@ -286,7 +286,7 @@ sbcErr smbconf_create_set_share(struct smbconf_ctx *ctx,
        }
 
        err = smbconf_set_includes(ctx, service->name, num_includes,
-                                  (const char **)includes);
+                                  discard_const_p(const char *, includes));
        if (!SBC_ERROR_IS_OK(err)) {
                goto cancel;
        }