VERSION: Mark as the beta5 release samba-4.0.0beta5
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 02:25:16 +0000 (12:25 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index a9c261b..a310c84 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #