packaging: Add support for reloading systemd services.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
packaging/systemd/nmb.service
packaging/systemd/samba.service
packaging/systemd/smb.service
packaging/systemd/winbind.service

index a2ecd22..e5e81a1 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Type=forking
 PIDFile=/run/nmbd.pid
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/nmbd $NMBDOPTIONS
+ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target
index d2db18c..e2878d1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ PIDFile=/run/samba.pid
 LimitNOFILE=16384
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/samba $SAMBAOPTIONS
+ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target
index 70d9842..d0d945a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ PIDFile=/run/smbd.pid
 LimitNOFILE=16384
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/smbd $SMBDOPTIONS
+ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target
index 9ce1b52..eff266f 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Type=forking
 PIDFile=/run/winbindd.pid
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/winbindd "$WINBINDOPTIONS"
+ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target