on our way with Samba 4.0alpha20
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:33:26 +0000 (07:33 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 02:04:18 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Apr 11 04:04:18 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 83d76de..beab1e5 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_TP_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=1                   #
 #  ->  "4.0.0alpha1"                                   #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=19
+SAMBA_VERSION_ALPHA_RELEASE=20
 
 ########################################################
 # For 'pre' releases the version will be               #
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #