dsdb: Add functional levels for 2012 and 2012R2
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 03:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
libds/common/flags.h
source4/dsdb/pydsdb.c

index f821e17..88b93cb 100644 (file)
                                           * Level */
 #define DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2003                2
 #define DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2008                3
-#define DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2008_R2     4 
+#define DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2008_R2     4
+#define DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2012        5
+#define DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2012_R2     6
 
 /* sa->systemFlags on attributes */
 #define DS_FLAG_ATTR_NOT_REPLICATED    0x00000001
index 9a3b509..8836d85 100644 (file)
@@ -1180,6 +1180,8 @@ void initdsdb(void)
        ADD_DSDB_FLAG(DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2003);
        ADD_DSDB_FLAG(DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2008);
        ADD_DSDB_FLAG(DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2008_R2);
+       ADD_DSDB_FLAG(DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2012);
+       ADD_DSDB_FLAG(DS_DOMAIN_FUNCTION_2012_R2);
 
         /* nc replica flags */
        ADD_DSDB_FLAG(INSTANCE_TYPE_IS_NC_HEAD);