s3:nmbd: fix typo
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 27 May 2009 22:25:48 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 28 May 2009 10:22:41 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
source3/nmbd/nmbd_processlogon.c

index 43e80af394de3ec32b0334be8f8d1024bf8f1629..4a993c9d8338de3d80e7c68db49c99a9b9291d70 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ static void nmbd_proxy_logon(struct nmbd_proxy_logon_context *ctx,
                (ndr_pull_flags_fn_t)ndr_pull_nbt_netlogon_packet);
        if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
                NTSTATUS status = ndr_map_error2ntstatus(ndr_err);
-               DEBUG(0,("failed parse nbt_letlogon_packet: %s\n",
+               DEBUG(0,("failed parse nbt_netlogon_packet: %s\n",
                        nt_errstr(status)));
                TALLOC_FREE(state);
                return;