packaging(RHEL-CTDB): make makespec.sh aware of new location of version.h
authorGregor Beck <gbeck@sernet.de>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 13:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/makespec.sh

index 946ce8e..1207450 100755 (executable)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 DIRNAME=$(dirname $0)
 TOPDIR=${DIRNAME}/../..
 SRCDIR=${TOPDIR}/source3
-VERSION_H=${SRCDIR}/include/version.h
+VERSION_H=${SRCDIR}/include/autoconf/version.h
 SPECFILE=${DIRNAME}/samba.spec
 
 ##