s3-torture: Only install vfstest manpage when vfstest binary gets installed. master
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 16:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 12:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
docs-xml/wscript_build

index 492a9ad70bd09db79f650338f3674fd49f63f95e..5ddb8ded61511e94cc67e94e2f1b83d2f4d85fad 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,6 @@ manpages='''
          manpages/testparm.1
          manpages/traffic_learner.7
          manpages/traffic_replay.7
-         manpages/vfstest.1
          manpages/wbinfo.1
          manpages/winbindd.8
          '''
@@ -175,6 +174,9 @@ if ('XSLTPROC_MANPAGES' in bld.env and bld.env['XSLTPROC_MANPAGES']):
     if conf.env.build_winexe == True:
         bld.SAMBAMANPAGES(winexe_manpages)
 
+    if bld.CONFIG_SET('ENABLE_SELFTEST'):
+        bld.SAMBAMANPAGES('manpages/vfstest.1')
+
     for manpage in vfs_module_manpages:
         if bld.SAMBA3_IS_ENABLED_MODULE(manpage):
             bld.SAMBAMANPAGES('manpages/%s.8' % manpage)