lib/param: fix usage of 'write list = +Group'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 09:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitf83521a4ca26c8b14af1c407c49426d8dd8179f7
tree15e95a9c042912d9b4f32563d3c79b42b27168ec
parentcbecd1595c9ed4f0eb8eb76b60ae28eea6a395f4
lib/param: fix usage of 'write list = +Group'

metze

Autobuild-User(master): Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Aug 24 11:28:17 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
lib/param/loadparm.c