s3/lib: clean up have_syscall() formatting
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:41:28 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:29:17 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commitf1b43dfe4a75683d881811bd0830e38e16822d6a
treefb24dcb8ae5298d8f9f20d9928e9708b72b1e164
parent45a202a197d7615a6285768545a691cfb05deb22
s3/lib: clean up have_syscall() formatting

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/lib/util_sec.c