libsmbconf: Convert smbconf_transaction_*() to sbcErr.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:13:22 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commite1f0b91c5fd6b11e258464994868be8020c89e89
tree848b06e55c7f5a9102213bf0407100ba8fdaed18
parent72d15f0c03cd67d32feb51f41238401b38344907
libsmbconf: Convert smbconf_transaction_*() to sbcErr.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/smbconf/smbconf.c
lib/smbconf/smbconf.h
lib/smbconf/smbconf_private.h
lib/smbconf/smbconf_txt.c
source3/lib/smbconf/smbconf_reg.c
source3/utils/net_conf.c