manpages: Markup led to missing space
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 03:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 03:03:16 +0000 (05:03 +0200)
commitd4b3cb0dd2b5dcc4e34435a4a665125b5e6f1cc3
tree94db13034e165df5379fc62b14b9fda2adb2bbfe
parent25ac39268f99671f77dbec27c1d65fb1f67c28f8
manpages: Markup led to missing space

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/logon/deletegroupscript.xml