s3:idmap: remove passdb argument from idmap_init_domain()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 16:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitca8c493bfdc86f222a65d9ce8fc761de89fca9b7
tree0d5c536e5727a06ba00fd8d81b3b9da99272fff7
parent82853a613ba854661aa3d36ae5f0f0f11c13ce26
s3:idmap: remove passdb argument from idmap_init_domain()
source3/winbindd/idmap.c