libcli/smb: make sure the SMB2_TRANSFORM pdu is complete
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitabf018e8b64b237aa029978c20bd418524fff3d0
tree12e5fc897039311634662c2b526131b29530a32c
parente2b07c0adca680d73f20744fd8dbbcb8be818ca3
libcli/smb: make sure the SMB2_TRANSFORM pdu is complete

metze
libcli/smb/smbXcli_base.c