s3:winbindd_cm: close sockfd on error in cm_prepare_connection()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commitaa2e415442fe121a3db5fa79e53ad732d78e9572
treee7fc6c922abd6b9ed48586e48abe80817f558661
parentb895f1fb018405a5149c1c2a55e282bc88e6f8d3
s3:winbindd_cm: close sockfd on error in cm_prepare_connection()

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Nov 21 19:58:58 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c