winbindd: winbindd_ccache_ntlm_auth() -> bool_dispatch_table
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 18:23:54 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 06:44:19 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commita180f401f8af719c728ae49da94fc18df354f77e
treec6829bb5f329e696658ba74478a5ea97a228f23c
parentde162c033c0708bfc76c1e698474b2f7225f25a9
winbindd: winbindd_ccache_ntlm_auth() -> bool_dispatch_table

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_ccache_access.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_proto.h