vfs: drop casts for VFS_ADD_FSP_EXTENSION() callers
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:21:04 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 02:43:48 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
commit9e1f792b2687f7e5514007405ef2987af35349cf
treea69d4f6dec3a6bcb973ff95fac48b7f714c97955
parentc39d3fcb58759884613913e05e6f606bdbdf5ec3
vfs: drop casts for VFS_ADD_FSP_EXTENSION() callers

VFS_ADD_FSP_EXTENSION() now returns a properly typed pointer.

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Dec  6 03:43:48 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/modules/vfs_cacheprime.c
source3/modules/vfs_catia.c
source3/modules/vfs_commit.c
source3/modules/vfs_fruit.c
source3/modules/vfs_glusterfs.c
source3/modules/vfs_streams_xattr.c