s3-selftest: Add test for posix large reads and writes
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 23:13:56 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commit965b83158d12dc9fabe96471162c51529206d8e1
tree8dcfa8880feb1f7f93b3363a590caf4de994c519
parent7d14f89e29ac96227aca9af5f3deba38182618ce
s3-selftest: Add test for posix large reads and writes

This includes encrypted reads and writes, both NTLM and kerberos.

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Jan 28 00:13:57 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
selftest/target/Samba3.pm
source3/script/tests/test_smbclient_posix_large.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
source3/selftest/tests.py