netapi: add NetShareSetInfo example code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 18:12:56 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 11:22:31 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit86df00a38813f96780e4b7a8bbc7cfc02572b13e
tree5eb9bfbdf2cf0a279019818536a255ac456f78fc
parent09e96f2a98019beb8e0982ba86dd25336eed22be
netapi: add NetShareSetInfo example code.

Guenther
(This used to be commit a7050c999ff0a13724afbbbb2628cb47daec5b35)
source3/lib/netapi/examples/Makefile.in
source3/lib/netapi/examples/share/share_setinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]