s3:idmap: remove use of params from idmap_ldap_init - it is not used any more
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 21:49:56 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit7511f080b459a5477362eeb6a326ed73e38a1b11
tree0bf3a5457ca2561740220d355a388a1d4896f473
parent0a3627d24987efcd99ec5f7808e0d1f15e51c774
s3:idmap: remove use of params from idmap_ldap_init - it is not used any more
source3/winbindd/idmap_ldap.c