s3:netapi: Add libnetapi_set_creds() master
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 12:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:03:48 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
commit73a683bf24ece9b00330bdf51a83378875c6b808
treee9ffdf13b2bbbd0eb04c059b740f0c77506fbf2c
parentb3a4ee94263defd284c03ba7e23d2d8537b40d24
s3:netapi: Add libnetapi_set_creds()

This will be used by the 'net' command in future!

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/lib/netapi/netapi.c
source3/lib/netapi/netapi.h