netapi: add NetLocalGroupAddMembers example code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 17:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit6f28bc691a9cf4a79352904cc91c77b17263d7e7
tree55c809d99f8ddc5c4e0f59f21eb2a09d188e3d48
parentf947d416ff480176f64babdea87c3f251da05e53
netapi: add NetLocalGroupAddMembers example code.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 01c4640b1ca66c3285fd23d447d08db12cf83b42)
source3/lib/netapi/examples/Makefile.in
source3/lib/netapi/examples/localgroup/localgroup_addmembers.c [new file with mode: 0644]