libds: add UF_PARTIAL_SECRETS_ACCOUNT to UF_ACCOUNT_TYPE_MASK
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 11:21:35 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit6cb91a8f33516a33210a25e4019f3f3fbbfe61f2
treec8e053e1876cea3627d6043effb959f682f0c133
parent245d0f1b3dd844c680bfa9b1d9e56d26305e6bae
libds: add UF_PARTIAL_SECRETS_ACCOUNT to UF_ACCOUNT_TYPE_MASK

Change-Id: Ie26520c37c393ab4d2e3c5782e3dca46d4d1f83c
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
libds/common/flags.h