pyrpc: Clarify failure mode after pytalloc_reference_ex() improvements
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 00:58:26 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
commit627fdf0468e9f575ea1a5de1fd57a87a239a4b96
tree76b828a64162ddcf4611dd0a8332ee5d674e2b6f
parentd7bbcbc510c6ecfcd9db47c15203bbdd13d1c06e
pyrpc: Clarify failure mode after pytalloc_reference_ex() improvements

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/librpc/rpc/pyrpc_util.c