s4:pyrpc: fix talloc hierachy in py_dcerpc_interface_init_helper()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 09:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:35:38 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit4f31b3db3594f71cb86bf4c1cf4ae62886068962
treec73ea6514ca542afe6c9c2efad3d21f9697c8bcc
parent001b9582ccdeea317490adef6918295d8c103b15
s4:pyrpc: fix talloc hierachy in py_dcerpc_interface_init_helper()

The tevent_context is cached under the connection,
so we need to make sure it stays arround as long as the connection.

Otherwise it will segfault while dereferencing the tevent_context
on deallocation if a secondary connection is arround.

This completes commit 4cc3388c034fa43c855fba802a30bbd2e78122be,
which only fixed it in dcerpc_interface_new().

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source4/librpc/rpc/pyrpc_util.c