s4:dsdb/repl: fix the usage of 'GC/' prefixed principal names
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 16:57:41 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commit4ee602c7f0f112aebbca2a5c354f4fdf5f211cb9
treeb6efe270384a07a97ee57436f929187a6a05f6c8
parent4e5e302a102cfa059c2126d12f445d356f3d5ef0
s4:dsdb/repl: fix the usage of 'GC/' prefixed principal names

The "serverReference" attribute is available on the "server" object
not on the "nTDSA" object.

This allows connections to RODCs, as they don't have a
E3514235-4B06-11D1-AB04-00C04FC2DCD2/${NTDSGUID}/${DNSDOMAIN}
principal.

Pair-Programmed-With: Bj√∂rn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>

metze

Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Aug 14 18:57:41 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_partitions.c