idl: added WSPP DrsOptions bit names
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 07:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 21:20:36 +0000 (08:20 +1100)
commit44866f0df44dbcfd9b19eee560db77e966b92005
tree0a73cee4c58194d01aebcce22e9c5a1d3bdccb23
parent1c1a883bd01d0a474787f984af13543c0fd9ef6b
idl: added WSPP DrsOptions bit names

This should make it much easier to work through the logic in MS-DRSR
librpc/gen_ndr/drsuapi.h
librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_drsuapi.c
librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_drsuapi.h
librpc/idl/drsuapi.idl