kdc: Fix CID 1435720 Unchecked return value
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 15:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 22:43:52 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit3aae048a43b1987eb2e60de988a8d4c180bfd6f6
treeb8b961c28edcb5e63677e84e984bc9410834e817
parent312faa0b82b9aca6ebd205921266859aa531d94b
kdc: Fix CID 1435720 Unchecked return value

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/kdc/kdc-proxy.c