lib: Remove lib/crypto/crc32.[ch]
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:41:52 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commit37f6e2a35172ea85ad9f043f3ce9f88e46bdf9fe
tree8b8e75224bfb0724b88b74c4d06a1ee85e54772a
parentdfa51233aa1dbfbfa2a2af21a0fa1750c8b8024c
lib: Remove lib/crypto/crc32.[ch]

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct 10 01:41:52 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
lib/crypto/crc32.c [deleted file]
lib/crypto/crc32.h [deleted file]
lib/crypto/crypto.h
lib/crypto/wscript_build