netapi: add NetShareDel example code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 16:38:01 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 10:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit37704001bb36de3f2715d73cd2ddfaf27e4ee04e
tree4bac56866f1c6f2e8b294855f7242bec024aed44
parente51de3e502fed7b932e43f115f7c1cdabfd576e3
netapi: add NetShareDel example code.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 0962128a54980b4b699ef8f80583ed2e7e12fbb0)
source3/lib/netapi/examples/Makefile.in
source3/lib/netapi/examples/share/share_del.c [new file with mode: 0644]