selftest: add snapshot share configuration
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 22:42:35 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit2e9ea9f195d2050d17d3c5748a26c6ca0f6e3ff0
tree004c171b7209667254702f4d9a14af5841677016
parent7a96325baa80df515e110c5e110c2cde53a26ede
selftest: add snapshot share configuration

Define a share that uses both vfs_shell_snap and fake_snap.pl to create,
delete and expose fake snapshots in response to FSRVP requests.
Additionally test snapshot enumeration and access via the shadow_copy2
module.

Allow for simple testing of FSRVP message sequence timeouts, by
specifying an artificially small interval.

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
selftest/selftesthelpers.py
selftest/target/Samba3.pm