kcc: Fix the 32-bit build
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:31:07 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit2e65a1262a23c200fdbc0bc6ef90eb116e3068a8
treec28178307e0f77c13fc895384866f4e38d437ec1
parente60e9368cb3cb512e2506620d814187a692108e0
kcc: Fix the 32-bit build

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/kcc/scavenge_dns_records.c