Revert "lib/replace: define NAME_MAX for platforms that don't have it" master
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 12:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commitd49cf843243329f8c9731db76c5475a1293f84e6
treee99b90b193a04309c4874b7f31c522e82a076057
parent67c0e921bdbfcbd5242c32aad9a225d1763c0de2
Revert "lib/replace: define NAME_MAX for platforms that don't have it"

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13872

This reverts commit e3c894fb6b87df8aa56e29ef3b16ae1ef456a875.

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/replace/replace.h