s4:libds/common/flags.h - fix typo
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:41:33 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
libds/common/flags.h

index 44a50149f8b851f8bcf9f7e22bebe81d1e13d5d8..a10fa48579564bb4d314e65de6571284c3d2b8f5 100644 (file)
 /* wellknown GUIDs for optional directory features */
 #define DS_GUID_FEATURE_RECYCLE_BIN                  "766ddcd8-acd0-445e-f3b9-a7f9b6744f2a"
 
 /* wellknown GUIDs for optional directory features */
 #define DS_GUID_FEATURE_RECYCLE_BIN                  "766ddcd8-acd0-445e-f3b9-a7f9b6744f2a"
 
-/* dsHeurisrics character indexes see MS-ADTS 7.1.1.2.4.1.2 */
+/* dsHeuristics character indexes see MS-ADTS 7.1.1.2.4.1.2 */
 
 #define DS_HR_SUPFIRSTLASTANR                     0x00000001
 #define DS_HR_SUPLASTFIRSTANR                     0x00000002
 
 #define DS_HR_SUPFIRSTLASTANR                     0x00000001
 #define DS_HR_SUPLASTFIRSTANR                     0x00000002