s3: vfs: bump to version 39, Samba 4.9 will ship with that
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:23:13 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/include/vfs.h

index 4e5b78709034e30380b0b859ec45efbe3ff4033a..8e2cbc3bc2d84590f29f812c8fc00190a65dd790 100644 (file)
 /* Version 37 - Rename SMB_VFS_STRICT_LOCK to
                 SMB_VFS_STRICT_LOCK_CHECK */
 /* Version 38 - Remove SMB_VFS_INIT_SEARCH_OP */
+/* Bump to version 39, Samba 4.9 will ship with that */
 /* Version 39 - Remove SMB_VFS_FSYNC
                Only implement async versions. */
 /* Version 39 - Remove SMB_VFS_READ