Fix a typo in smb.conf man page
authorAnoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:23:09 +0000 (19:53 +0530)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:11:54 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Aug 10 20:11:54 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

docs-xml/smbdotconf/misc/allowinsecurewidelinks.xml

index 6b60108c106c640d181f2622009d1acf48d2295c..29c25fcaa2cfc0944fa1a44cf7eba66d2b84eb9b 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
        is turned on.
        </para>
        <para>
-       If is not recommended to enable this option unless you
+       It is not recommended to enable this option unless you
        fully understand the implications of allowing the server to
        follow symbolic links created by UNIX clients. For most
        normal Samba configurations this would be considered a security