build: Add missing depencency on NDR_NBT
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 02:33:27 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 02:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +1000)
libcli/netlogon/wscript_build

index 6c5e57ba67a161be56055a88ae8047ed38430d60..35fb4c71c8e07dae0383a2a3bf22b7d29f8082e7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('LIBCLI_NDR_NETLOGON',
        source='ndr_netlogon.c',
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('LIBCLI_NDR_NETLOGON',
        source='ndr_netlogon.c',
-       public_deps='ndr NDR_SECURITY'
+       public_deps='ndr NDR_SECURITY NDR_NBT'
        )
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('LIBCLI_NETLOGON',
        )
 
 bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('LIBCLI_NETLOGON',