r26149: Add IDL for wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserSetInfo(). No torture test yet.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 09:25:48 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:24 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 810b63a8ec5715f39bc888011a26a944599ef752)

source4/librpc/idl/wkssvc.idl
source4/rpc_server/wkssvc/dcesrv_wkssvc.c

index 85dc7eb3aae2f05703425ad493845069f8f0dfba..08fea33e8d43ddc2178eeeceee08f4370162198c 100644 (file)
@@ -208,11 +208,14 @@ import "srvsvc.idl";
                [out] [switch_is(level)] [ref] wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserInfo *info
                );
 
-
        /*****************************/
        /* Function        0x04      */
-       WERROR WKSSVC_NETRWKSTAUSERSETINFO ();
-
+       WERROR wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserSetInfo(
+               [in] [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 *unknown,
+               [in] uint32 level,
+               [out] [switch_is(level)] [ref] wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserInfo *info,
+               [in,out] uint32 *parm_err
+               );
 
        /*****************************/
        /* Function        0x05      */
index 292ed0e525239c6f25100c28dd23c0f3b452eded..99a50d3d260091168999fcfd930a016961f87d19 100644 (file)
@@ -122,11 +122,11 @@ static WERROR dcesrv_wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserGetInfo(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_c
 }
 
 
-/* 
-  WKSSVC_NETRWKSTAUSERSETINFO 
+/*
+  wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserSetInfo
 */
-static WERROR dcesrv_WKSSVC_NETRWKSTAUSERSETINFO(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                      struct WKSSVC_NETRWKSTAUSERSETINFO *r)
+static WERROR dcesrv_wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserSetInfo(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                      struct wkssvc_NetrWkstaUserSetInfo *r)
 {
        DCESRV_FAULT(DCERPC_FAULT_OP_RNG_ERROR);
 }