lib/sysquota_linux: Handle the quota flags properly
authorAnoop C S <achiraya@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 06:23:23 +0000 (11:53 +0530)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:11:19 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
commitf3798a2b0db199645a4a52833c242bf8975d6f1a
treef27d1cf75509e452c5c283eb414f2effcd48210b
parentf89e9bd47b98f9dbe94ffff13b7d9d4f08b7f11a
lib/sysquota_linux: Handle the quota flags properly

sys_set_vfs_quota() expects the quota flags i.e, qflags
to be updated in the dp structure for which the routines
sys_get_linux_gen_quota(), sys_get_linux_v2_quota() and
sys_get_linux_v1_quota() failed to do so in their
respective definitions. Th error was uncovered by
compiler warnings [-Wunused-but-set-variable] displayed
for qflags variables in the above mentioned functions
and this patch fixes the same.

Signed-off-by: Anoop C S <achiraya@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Rivera <jarrpa@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun 20 03:11:19 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
source3/lib/sysquotas_linux.c