selftest/gdb_*: make use of 'mktemp'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:26:18 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 04:54:21 +0000 (05:54 +0100)
commite952a127d676c308eab7b9dd356a36766749ac06
tree384ffce6378874abbf8c10a63d351d10556871ea
parent446851c8615721294b2265cddc36007ae450e916
selftest/gdb_*: make use of 'mktemp'

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
selftest/gdb_backtrace
selftest/gdb_run