build: tweak SIZEOF utmp->ut_line
authorGustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:18:17 +0000 (10:18 -0300)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 16:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitdb8618050d40612666c279cb2d3a486473278b6b
tree1030c3a6abcd6fafab2b4180720321371e3199a9
parent6619055f6034c1f7194c821ac230d53bf735adbc
build: tweak SIZEOF utmp->ut_line

Set the critical parameter of CHECK_SIZEOF utmp->ut_line to False since
it's used to find out if utmp support should be enabled.
This is necessary with the introduction of the cross-compile aware
CHECK_SIZEOF.

Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
source3/wscript