r26078: Import Python bindings for system_session functions (still needs tests).
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2007 11:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:55 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commitd1d958caa1be1f0fe1769dc563e15e9a65851459
tree8502c7b6e455616b56c907ad1e9fabe2ed9a730f
parent2a98fd770a2e35c3c297140ae04d29a955dbbba4
r26078: Import Python bindings for system_session functions (still needs tests).
(This used to be commit f1f7d2f98acfb586815a34ee7d38edcf41a0197d)
source4/auth/auth.i [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/auth/config.mk