dns: Delete dnsNode objects when they are empty
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 08:24:11 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 08:48:11 +0000 (18:48 +1000)
commit8b24c43b382740106474e26dec59e1419ba77306
treed6529b2dbc2ccfc8302a140157dce86cae59bfdd
parent553d63f0ead74ea101b2169bdad4af80caa16e2b
dns: Delete dnsNode objects when they are empty

If an update leaves the dnsNode without any entries, the dnsNode object
should be deleted. Thanks to G√ľnter Kukkukk for his excellent debugging
work on this one.

This should fix bug #9559

Signed-off-by: Kai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/dns.py
source4/dns_server/dns_utils.c