r26178: Link against -ldl as well to prevent undefined symbols.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 22:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:36 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commit7bb479f81607b9d4a7a6df267b2ed7a394bd68d1
tree3ca01b800c50b78afa61d9d3d8d3fc445a67518d
parente61160dce4bdfc8ade8494c91c8bbec13d0afe4b
r26178: Link against -ldl as well to prevent undefined symbols.
source/lib/ldb/Makefile.in