smbd: explain that/why we use the raw tevent_context for lease_timeout_handler()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:59:19 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit52f098d38da72d6eff3c4cac61487da897a8651c
tree46f8eb522a9a48657b5bd35658d6b1a7a817fc05
parent7cfafaf190643eb28fc95d21a02a4e5e529e16d1
smbd: explain that/why we use the raw tevent_context for lease_timeout_handler()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
source3/smbd/oplock.c